Board of Directors


Board Officers

Joe Fielder, President
Clayton Matheson, Vice President
Paul Micheli, Treasurer
Wade Shelton, Secretary 

Board Members

Deacon Robert Leibrecht
Ryan Pierce 
Terry Cleveland
Dr. Cheryl Davis
Violet De La Rosa
Zeke Kennedy (ex-officio)
Michelle Robertson
Rev. Sheila Sidberry
John Spomer

Mark Urby 

Advisory Board Members
Justice Karen Angelini
Judge Sol Casseb, III
Dr. Kevin Downey
Mary Beth Fisk
Judge Michael Mery
Former Judge Barbara Hanson Nellermoe
Mark Nitcholas
Judge Ron Rangel
Former Judge John Specia
Chief Justice Catherine Stone

Antonio “Nino” Tarantino


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your Feedback

We look forward to your feedback and suggestions? Feel free to write us a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.